Are you the publisher? Claim or contact us about this channel


Embed this content in your HTML

Search

Report adult content:

click to rate:

Account: (login)

More Channels


Showcase


Channel Catalog


    0 0
  • 08/16/13--08:49: Parent Access Center
  • Parent Access Center ~ The parent portal to see student schedules, attendance, etc.
     
    Please see the ParentVUE instructionsfor more detailed information on how to navigate through this new system.
     
    If you don't remember your password or if you do not receive your letter, please visit our Help Center at http://access.help.apsva.us or contact us by email: access@help.apsva.us or phone: 703-398-1426 or 703-228-2994 (Monday-Friday 6:30am-6:00pm).
     
     

    0 0
  • 09/15/15--11:22: yearbook
  • Order your YEARBOOK ONLINE today! Orders are due March 2016

    Order here: http://jostensyearbooks.com/?REF=A08792300

    yearbook


    0 0
  • 12/13/11--10:12: Report cart dates
  • Report cards issued ~ Nov. 20, 2015, Feb. 10, 2016, Apr. 27, 2016, and June 23, 2016 a

    0 0
  • 01/04/12--05:30: No school for students
  • No School for Students
    March 4, 2016 - Early Release
    March 21 - 25, 2016 - Spring Break

    0 0
  • 04/30/14--06:48: WMS award
  • Williamsburg Middle School received the 2014 Board of Education's Award for Excellence in Education!! 

     
     We are extremely proud of our teachers, staff, students and the community. Please take a moment to congratulate our students and our staff on this great honor. Click here for more information.

    0 0
  • 03/01/16--18:32: May SOL Schedule
  • May SOL Schedule

    Monday, May 16 - Odyssey Team Reading

    Tuesday, May 17 - Quester and Wave Teams Reading

    Wednesday, May 18 - White Team Reading

    Thursday, May 19 - Blue Team Reading

    Friday, May 20 - Mustangs Team Reading

    Monday, May 23 - Coyotes and Grizzly Teams Reading

    Tuesday, May 24 - Math for 8th Grade Students

    Wednesday, May 25 - Math for 8th Grade Students

    Thursday, May 26 - Math for 7th Grade Students

    Friday, May 27 - Math for 7th Grade Students

    Tuesday, May 31 - Odyssey Team Science

    Wednesday, June 1 - Quester and Wave Teams Science

    Thursday, June 2 - Math for 6th Grade Students

    Friday, June 3 - Math for 6th Grade Students

    Monday, June 6 - Odyssey Team World Geography

    Tuesday, June 7 - Quester and Wave Teams World Geography

    Wednesday, June 8 - White Team Civics 

    Thursday, June 9 - Blue Team Civics


    0 0
  • 04/13/16--05:22: leukemia
  • Williamsburg Middle School has decided to take on blood cancers! We are raising funds to help The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society fund life-saving research. You can help our efforts by donating today: http://events.lls.org/pages/nca/WilliamsburgMiddleSchool


    0 0
  • 04/21/16--05:02: Dream, explore...
  • Have you ever wondered what your children will be when they grow up?

    Superintendent Dr. Pat Murphy and his Arlington Public Schools team, invites all APS students and their families to explore students’ individual paths, plan for their future, and connect with counselors and career professionals.

    Sat, May 14, 2016 ~ 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.  
    Wakefield High School ~ 1325 S. Dinwiddie St.

    Click here to register and for more information.


    0 0
  • 05/06/16--06:02: Turf Fields